The Busker שירים אמן

:אמנים דומים
שירים להורדה  ישירה

The Busker is a Maltese indie pop band founded in 2012. The band consists of three members David "Dav.Jr" Meilak (born 11 October 1994), Jean Paul Borg (born 27 August 1993), and Sean Meachen (born 19 November 1993). The band represented Malta in the Eurovision Song Contest 2023 in Liverpool with the song Dance (Our Own Party), which peaked at number one in their home country of Malta for thirteen consecutive weeks.

אמנים דומים TuralTuranX, Victor Vernicos, Remo Forrer, Pasha Parfeny, Andrew Lambrou

  - Bulletproof 2:57